فريق تقييم المشروع الإبداعي

أنشأنا مجموعة لضمان تلبية التكنولوجيا الصحيحة لمتطلبات التسويق. المجموعة مسؤولة عن تقييم الجدوى والمخاطر المحتملة لمشاريع العرض الجديدة بقيادة الولايات المتحدة. كما يقوم بالإشراف وإدارة جدول التصنيع.
لضمان الوقت والجودة. إنها سياسة فعالة لجعل التراكم والتنفيذ من ذوي الخبرة.

مقدمة قصيرة لعملية تقنية LED - مورد شاشة LED
مقدمة قصيرة لعملية التكنولوجيا التي يقودهانحن مزود حلول شاشات العرض LED التجارية التي تركز على السوق الخارجية وخاصة أوروبا وأمريكا. تأسست الشركة في عام 2014 وتقع في Shenzhen ، الصين. كرسنا أنفسنا لتصميم وتصنيع شاشة عرض LED للمجال التجاري مثل متجر السلسلة ، ومركز التسوق ، والمسرح ، والمتحف ، وجدار المعرض ، وقاعة التجربة الغامرة ، والفندق ، ومركز النقل ، وغرفة الاجتماعات وما إلى ذلك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في قم بتصنيع التصميم الشخصي وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وفقًا للمتطلبات ، وتم تصدير 100٪ من شاشات iDisplay إلى الأسواق الخارجية بينما تم شحن 90٪ منها إلى منتجات EuropeiDisplay المصممة أساسًا لتطبيقات البيع بالتجزئة ، والمنتج العادي يشمل الواقف الخارجي OOHposter ، شاشة خفيفة الوزن للخدمة الأمامية OOHmedia ، VMS لافتات المرور الخارجية ، iPoster داخلي ، شاشة ثابتة داخلية Gshelf ، شاشة مؤتمر iConference ، إلخ
كيف تختبر الوحدات قبل الإنتاج الضخم؟ - مصنع تصنيع غير مرئي
يوضح في هذه الصفحة كيفية اختبار الوحدات قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛نحن شركات لافتات رقمية خارجية ، إعلانات شاشة رقمية خارجية ، شاشة عرض ليد ، شركة تصنيع شاشات عرض LED داخلية.نحن مزود حلول شاشات العرض LED التجارية التي تركز على السوق الخارجية وخاصة أوروبا وأمريكا.تأسست الشركة في عام 2014 ويقع مقرها في شنتشن ، الصين. كرسنا أنفسنا لتصميم وتصنيع شاشة عرض LED للمجال التجاري مثل متجر السلسلة ، ومركز التسوق ، والمسرح ، والمتحف ، وجدار المعرض ، وقاعة التجربة الغامرة ، والفندق ، ومركز النقل ، وغرفة الاجتماعات وما إلى ذلك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في القيام بتصنيع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وفقا للمتطلبات.تم تصدير 100٪ من شاشات iDisplay إلى الأسواق الخارجية بينما تم شحن 90٪ منها إلى أوروباتم تصميم منتج iDisplay بشكل أساسي لتطبيق البيع بالتجزئة ، والمنتج العادي هوبما في ذلك الواقف الخارجي OOHposter ، شاشة OOHmedia للخدمة الخارجية للخدمة الخفيفة ، إشارة مرور خارجية VMS ، جهاز iPoster داخلي ، رف شاشة ثابت داخلي ، شاشة مؤتمرات iConference ، شاشة ناعمة iFlex
ما الفرق بين LED و LCD؟
نحن مزود حلول شاشات العرض LED التجارية التي تركز على السوق الخارجية وخاصة أوروبا وأمريكا.تأسست الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED iDisplay في عام 2014 وتقع في Shenzhen ، الصين.كرسنا أنفسنا لتصميم وتصنيع لوحة عرض LED للمجال التجاري مثل متجر السلسلة ،مركز تسوق ومسرح ومتحف وجدار معرض وقاعة تجربة غامرة وفندق ومركز نقل وغرفة اجتماعات وما إلى ذلك.وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا الكثير من الخبرة للقيام بتصنيع التصميم الشخصي وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وفقًا للمتطلبات.تم تصدير 100٪ من شاشات iDisplay إلى الأسواق الخارجية بينما تم شحن 90٪ منها إلى أوروبا ،تم تصميم منتج iDisplay بشكل أساسي لتطبيقات البيع بالتجزئة ، وتشمل منتجات شاشات العرض LED العادية الواقف الخارجي OOHposter ،شاشة أمامية خفيفة الوزن للخدمة الخارجية OOHmedia ، إشارة مرور خارجية VMS ، جهاز استقبال داخلي ، شاشة ثابتة داخلية Gshelf ،شاشة المؤتمر iConference ، وشاشة iFlex الناعمة
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

LED

We established a group to ensure the correct technology meet requirements of the marketing. The group is responsible for evaluate the feasibility and potential risks of new led display projects. Also it supervision and management the manufacturing schedule.
To ensure the time and quality. It is effective policy to make experienced accumulation and implement.

Short introduction of the led technology process - led display supplier
Short introduction of the led technology processWe are a Commerical Led Display Solution Provider which focus on oversea market especially Europe and America.The company was founded in 2014 and located in Shenzhen, China. We devoted ourselves to design and manufacture led display for commercial field such as Chain store, shopping mall, theater, museum, exhibition wall, immersive experience hall, hotel, transport hub, and meeting room etc. Meanwhile, we have a lot of experience to do ODM and OEM according to the requirement.100% of iDisplay screens were exported to oversea market while 90% were shipped to EuropeiDisplay’s product are mainly designed for retail application, the regular product are including outdoor standee OOHposter, Outdoor front service light weight screen OOHmedia, outdoor traffic sign VMS, indoor standee iPoster, indoor fixed screen Gshelf, conference screen iConference, etc
How to test modules before mass production? - idisplayled manufacture factory
In this page shows how to test modules before mass production;We're outdoor digital signage companies, outdoor digital screen advertising, led shelf display, indoor led display manufacturer. We are a Commerical Led Display Solution Provider which focus on oversea market especially Europe and America.The company was founded in 2014 and located in Shenzhen, China. We devoted ourselves to design and manufacture led display for commercial field such as Chain store, shopping mall, theater, museum, exhibition wall, immersive experience hall, hotel, transport hub, and meeting room etc. Meanwhile, we have a lot of experience to do ODM and OEM according to the requirement.100% of iDisplay screens were exported to oversea market while 90% were shipped to EuropeiDisplay’s product are mainly designed for retail application, the regular product areincluding outdoor standee OOHposter, Outdoor front service light weight screen OOHmedia, outdoor traffic sign VMS, indoor standee iPoster, indoor fixed screen Gshelf, conference screen iConference, and soft screen iFlex
What difference between led and lcd?
We are a Commercial Led Display Board Solution Provider which focus on oversea market especially Europe and America.iDisplay led display manufacturer was founded in 2014 and located in Shenzhen, China. We devoted ourselves to design and manufacture led display board for commercial field such as Chain store, shopping mall, theater, museum, exhibition wall, immersive experience hall, hotel, transport hub, and meeting room etc. Meanwhile, we have a lot of experience to do ODM and OEM according to the requirement. 100% of iDisplay screens were exported to oversea market while 90% were shipped to Europe,iDisplay’s product are mainly designed for retail application, the regular led display products are including outdoor standee OOHposter, Outdoor front service light weight screen OOHmedia, outdoor traffic sign VMS, indoor standee iPoster, indoor fixed screen Gshelf, conference screen iConference, and soft screen iFlex
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
Current language:English