Créatif et coutume

P2.5 Affichage à LED personnalisé intérieure intérieure
P2.5 Affichage à LED personnalisé intérieure intérieure
La taille de la série de modules I-Flex P2.5 est de 240 mm * 120mm, une bonne flexibilité, un module d'affichage à LED flexible arbitrairement et inventé et conçu à partir du concept de barre lumineuse souple combinée à une efficacité de la construction élevée; Flexibilité Le module d'affichage à LED peut épisser des écrans courbes, des cylindres, des écrans incurvés et d'autres affichages en fonction des besoins, qui constitue une amélioration technologique avec des caractéristiques exceptionnelles et des progrès d'affichage.
Creative Grand écran LED avec fonctions interactives
Creative Grand écran LED avec fonctions interactives
Afin de résoudre la teneur en matériau unique du grand écran LED, augmentez le grand écran que l'attribut de divertissement interactif pour les équipements publics.Nous allons ressentir la technologie d'identification, combinant à l'écran LED, réaliserons les particules d'image virtuelle interagissant avec les personnes.Suivez les os humains à travers une caméra de détection de mouvement et Syn: Chronisez les mouvements du corps en temps réel sur un grand écran.Liste des systèmesÉcran d'affichage: affichage LED, écran LCD, projecteurCaméra somatosensorielle: Microsoft Kinect2.0Hôte d'ordinateur: processeur Intel i5, carte graphique discrète traditionnelle, mémoire de course 8G, système Win10, carte mère avec interface USB3.0Logiciel interactif: logiciel de développement personnaliséCâble d'extension USB3.0: Si le capteur somatosensoriel est situé à plus de 5 m de l'ordinateur de contrôle, vous devez acheter un câble d'extension de fibre optique USB3.0.
Idisplay P2 SPHERE SPHERE SPHERE SPHERE DANS MALL
Idisplay P2 SPHERE SPHERE SPHERE SPHERE DANS MALL
L'affichage de la boule d'affichage à LED ou du globe LED est un affichage numérique à LED unique qui a une forme sphérique.
Qualité de la Chine écran de forme spéciale affichage LED nouveaux fabricants cas de projet - iDisplay
Qualité de la Chine écran de forme spéciale affichage LED nouveaux fabricants cas de projet - iDisplay
IDISPLAY CHINE QUALITÉ SPÉCIALE SPÉCIALE SPÉCIFIQUE DISPOSIBLES DU PROJET DE PROJET DE CASE - IDISPLAY, prenez une importance sur la qualitéAffichage de LED spécial formé spécial, écran de forme spéciale, écran LED Hétéroideose
Boîtier français P4mm indoor - du fournisseur idisplayled
Boîtier français P4mm indoor - du fournisseur idisplayled
Cas français P4.iDisplay HighQuality French case P4 Wholesale-Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd., Sensibilité aux informations de marchéShenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd. est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de solutions personnalisées d'affichage à LED à Shenzhen, en Chine. L'affichage à LED commercial et le panneau de signalisation sont notre produit principal et, en attendant, nous proposons l'ODM et l'OEM selon les besoins.Nous poursuivons notre rêve de faire de «iDisplay» une entreprise et une marque de renommée mondiale dans le domaine des applications LED.Avantages d'iDisplay1. Innovant& Conception personnalisée iDisplay aide le client à réaliser un nouveau design en produit réel via son équipe technique expérimentée. Partagez-nous votre idée, nous fabriquons un écran LED différent pour vous.2. Équipe technique expérimentée. iDisplay compte 3 ingénieurs avec 20 ans d’expérience dans l’écran LED 3 technicien avec plus de 10 expérience en affichage LED La moitié d'entre eux étaient ingénieurs en Belgique Barco et directeur de Leyard.3. Zéro défectueux:Nous acceptons zéro défaut pour tous les produits de l'usine idisplay. Nous suivons le sérieux des processus de production ainsi que la période d'expédition, nous assurons que les marchandises 100% appropriées parviennent au client.4. Service de tous les côtéslService avant-vente Conception de solutions personnalisées; Aidez le client à passer la commande de toutes les manières possibles lService de vente Affichage à LED et dessin de la structure en acier. Manuel d'utilisation du produit et du logiciel et vidéo de guidage en détails Aider le client à résoudre le problème de la structure, de l'installation, des accessoires tels que le processeur vidéo, le logiciel de traitement vidéo, etc. lService après-vente1)Trois ansgarantie de qualité avec entretien à vie.2)Temps de réponse:Support technique en ligne / appel gratuit 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.3)Instruction du site: Nous pouvons envoyer des ingénieurs chez l'acheteur pour guider, installer ou tester l'affichage LED.4)Réparation gratuite sous garantie: Service de réparation gratuit pendant la période de garantie de qualité, montrez-nous simplement une photo ou une vidéo une fois la pièce défectueuse, nous livrerons la même quantité au client dans les 72 heures avec DHL / TNT / FEDEX.
Choisissez une autre langue
Langue courante:français

Creative & Custom

iDisplay team is capable to offer OEM and ODM service on designing, R&D, manfacturing on creative led display projects no matter what kind of shape or function required for specific project. We always have a solution to meet customer needs and inspire their audience.

Professional Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers  - iDisplay manufacturers
Professional Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers - iDisplay manufacturers
iDisplay Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers From China,Flexible and professional serviceiDisplay Best Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers From China Company - iDisplay,Continuous working on our missioniDisplay Professional Prof Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers From China Company - iDisplay manufacturers,Flexible and professional service, when you work with iDisplay, you find the peace of mind.
iDisplay custom special-shaped screen
iDisplay custom special-shaped screen
The special-shaped LED display is a special-shaped LED display modified on the basis of the LED display. The new product is characterized by being able to better adapt to the overall structure and environment of the building.The LED display market is now showing great changes, from fixed IMAG displays to mobile displays, and then to the current special-shaped screens. In addition to the traditional information display and other functions of the LED display, the requirements on the appearance are also further improved, so that it can better adapt to the overall structure and use requirements of the environment.
P2.5 Indoor flexible custom led display
P2.5 Indoor flexible custom led display
The P2.5 i-flex module series size is 240mm*120mm, good flexibility, arbitrarily bendable, flexible LED display module, ingeniously invented and designed from the concept of soft light bar combined with high construction efficiency; flexibility The LED display module can splice curved screens, cylinders, curved screens and other displays according to needs, which is a technological improvement with outstanding features and display progress.
Creative large led screen with interactive functions
Creative large led screen with interactive functions
In order to solve the single material content of the large led screen, increase the large screen as the attribute of interactive entertainment for public equipment。We will body feeling identification technology, combining to the LED display, realize the virtual image particles interact with people.Track human bones through a motion sensing camera, and syn:chronize body movements in real time on a large screen.System listDisplay screen:LED display, LCD display, projectorSomatosensory camera: Microsoft KINECT2.0Computer host:i5 intel processor, mainstream discrete graphics card, 8g running memory, win10 system, motherboard with usb3.0 interfaceInteractive software:Custom development softwareUsb3.0 extension cable: If the somatosensory sensor is more than 5m away from the control computer, you need to purchase a usb3.0 optical fiber extension cable.
iDisplay P2 iBall Sphere Screen Case in shopping mall
iDisplay P2 iBall Sphere Screen Case in shopping mall
LED display ball or LED globe display is a unique LED digital display that has a spherical shape.
China Quality special shaped screen led display new case project manufacturers - iDisplay
China Quality special shaped screen led display new case project manufacturers - iDisplay
iDisplay China Quality special shaped screen led display new case project manufacturers - iDisplay,Take importance to qualityspecial shaped, special shaped led display, special shaped screen, heteroideus led screen
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4.iDisplay HighQuality French case P4 Wholesale-Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd.,Market information sensitivityShenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading Customized Solution Provider of LED display in Shenzhen, China. Commercial led display and traffic sign is our main product and meanwhile we offer ODM and OEM according to the requirement. We are pursuing our dream of building “iDisplay” into a world-reknowned company and brand in the field of LED applications.Advantages of iDisplay1. Innovative & Customized Design iDisplay help customer realize new design into real product via its experienced technical team. Share us your idea, we make a different led display for you.2. Experienced technical team. iDisplay has 3 engineers with 20 years’ experience in led display 3 technician with more than 10 experience in led display Half of them were engineers in Belgium Barco and director of Leyard.3. Zero faulty: We agree zero faulty for all goods from idisplay factory. We track the serious the production processes as well as shipping period, make sure 100% proper goods reaching customer. 4. ALL-side service l  Pre-Sales Service Customized solution designs; Support customer to get order in every possible way l  Sales Service LED display and steel structure drawing. Product and software user manual and guiding video in details Help customer to solve problem on structure, installation, accessories like video processor, video processing software etc l  After-Sales Service1)     Three-year quality warranty with lifelong maintenance. 2)     Responding time: Online/call technology support 24 hours/7 days a week free of charge. 3)     Site instruction: We can dispatch engineers to buyer’s place to guide, install or test led display. 4)     Free guarantee repair: free repair service during the quality warranty period, just show us picture or video once fault part, we will deliver the same quantity to customer in 72 hours with DHL/TNT/FEDEX.
Choose a different language
Current language:English