Creative & Custom.

P2.5 Внутренний Гибкий пользовательский светодиодный дисплей
P2.5 Внутренний Гибкий пользовательский светодиодный дисплей
Размер серии модулей P2.5 I-Flex составляет 240 мм * 120 мм, хорошая гибкость, произвольно сгибаемый, гибкий модуль отображения светодиода, изобретенно изобретенный и предназначенный из концепции мягкого света, в сочетании с высокой эффективностью строительства; Гибкость Светодиодный модуль отображения может соединяться изогнутыми криками, цилиндры, изогнутые экраны и другие дисплеи в соответствии с потребностями, что является технологическим улучшением с выдающимися особенностями и отображением прогресса.
Творческий большой светодиодный экран с интерактивными функциями
Творческий большой светодиодный экран с интерактивными функциями
Для решения одного материала содержания большого светодиодного экрана увеличивайте большой экран в качестве атрибута интерактивных развлечений для общественного оборудования.Мы будем идентификационными технологиями тела, сочетая на светодиодном дисплее, реализовать частицы виртуального изображения взаимодействовать с людьми.Отслеживайте человеческие кости через камеру ощущения движения и син: хронизировать движения тела в режиме реального времени на большом экране.Системный списокЭкран отображения: светодиодный дисплей, ЖК-дисплей, проекторСоматосенсорная камера: Microsoft Kinect2.0Компьютерный хост: I5 Intel Processor, Mainstream Дискретная видеокарта, 8G Запуск памяти, система Win10, материнская плата с интерфейсом USB3.0Интерактивное программное обеспечение: пользовательское программное обеспечение для разработкиУдлинительный кабель USB3.0: если соматосенсорный датчик превышает 5 м от контрольного компьютера, вам нужно приобрести USB3.0 оптического волокна расширения.
iDisplay P2 iBall Сфера случая экрана в торговом центре
iDisplay P2 iBall Сфера случая экрана в торговом центре
Светодиодный шар дисплея или светодиодный дисплей глобуса представляет собой уникальный светодиодный цифровой дисплей, который имеет сферическую форму.
Китай Качество Специальный форменный экран Светодиодный дисплей Новый Производители проекта - Idisplay
Китай Качество Специальный форменный экран Светодиодный дисплей Новый Производители проекта - Idisplay
IDISPLAY China Качество Специальный форменный экран Светодиодный дисплей Новые Производители проекта - Idisplay, Уберите значение для качестваСпециальная фасонная, специальная фасонная светодиодная дисплей, специальный экран, гетероидес светодиодный экран
Французский футляр P4mm для помещений - от поставщика idisplayled
Французский футляр P4mm для помещений - от поставщика idisplayled
Французский корпус P4.iDisplay HighQuality French case P4 Wholesale-Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd., чувствительность к рыночной информацииShenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd. - ведущий поставщик специализированных решений для светодиодных дисплеев в Шэньчжэне, Китай. Коммерческий светодиодный дисплей и дорожный знак являются нашим основным продуктом, а мы предлагаем ODM и OEM в соответствии с требованиями.Мы реализуем нашу мечту превратить iDisplay в всемирно известную компанию и бренд в области светодиодных приложений.Преимущества iDisplay1. Новаторский& Индивидуальный дизайн iDisplay помогает заказчику воплотить новый дизайн в реальный продукт с помощью своей опытной технической команды. Поделитесь своей идеей, мы сделаем для вас другой светодиодный экран.2. Опытная техническая команда. В iDisplay работают 3 инженера с 20-летним опытом работы в светодиодных дисплеях. 3 специалиста с опытом работы более 10 в светодиодных дисплеях Половина из них были инженерами бельгийской компании Barco и директором Leyard.3. Ноль неисправен:Мы согласны с нулевым дефектом для всех товаров от фабрики idisplay. Мы отслеживаем серьезные производственные процессы, а также сроки доставки, чтобы убедиться, что товар доходит до клиента на 100%.4. Комплексное обслуживаниелПредпродажное обслуживание Индивидуальные проекты решений; Поддерживать клиента для получения заказа всеми возможными способами лСлужба продаж Светодиодный экран и чертеж стальной конструкции. Подробное руководство по продукту и программному обеспечению и обучающее видео Помогите клиенту решить проблему со структурой, установкой, аксессуарами, такими как видеопроцессор, программное обеспечение для обработки видео и т. Д. лПослепродажное обслуживание1)Трехлетнийгарантия качества при пожизненном обслуживании.2)Время ответа:Техническая поддержка онлайн / звонки бесплатно 24 часа / 7 дней в неделю.3)Инструкция сайта: Мы можем отправить инженеров к покупателю, чтобы они направили, установили или протестировали светодиодный дисплей.4)Бесплатный гарантийный ремонт: Бесплатный ремонт в течение гарантийного срока качества, просто покажите нам изображение или видео после дефекта, мы доставим такое же количество клиенту в течение 72 часов с DHL / TNT / FEDEX.
Выберите другой язык
Текущий язык:русский

Creative & Custom

iDisplay team is capable to offer OEM and ODM service on designing, R&D, manfacturing on creative led display projects no matter what kind of shape or function required for specific project. We always have a solution to meet customer needs and inspire their audience.

Professional Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers  - iDisplay manufacturers
Professional Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers - iDisplay manufacturers
iDisplay Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers From China,Flexible and professional serviceiDisplay Best Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers From China Company - iDisplay,Continuous working on our missioniDisplay Professional Prof Customized Glasses-free 3D manufacturers From China Company - iDisplay manufacturers,Flexible and professional service, when you work with iDisplay, you find the peace of mind.
iDisplay custom special-shaped screen
iDisplay custom special-shaped screen
The special-shaped LED display is a special-shaped LED display modified on the basis of the LED display. The new product is characterized by being able to better adapt to the overall structure and environment of the building.The LED display market is now showing great changes, from fixed IMAG displays to mobile displays, and then to the current special-shaped screens. In addition to the traditional information display and other functions of the LED display, the requirements on the appearance are also further improved, so that it can better adapt to the overall structure and use requirements of the environment.
P2.5 Indoor flexible custom led display
P2.5 Indoor flexible custom led display
The P2.5 i-flex module series size is 240mm*120mm, good flexibility, arbitrarily bendable, flexible LED display module, ingeniously invented and designed from the concept of soft light bar combined with high construction efficiency; flexibility The LED display module can splice curved screens, cylinders, curved screens and other displays according to needs, which is a technological improvement with outstanding features and display progress.
Creative large led screen with interactive functions
Creative large led screen with interactive functions
In order to solve the single material content of the large led screen, increase the large screen as the attribute of interactive entertainment for public equipment。We will body feeling identification technology, combining to the LED display, realize the virtual image particles interact with people.Track human bones through a motion sensing camera, and syn:chronize body movements in real time on a large screen.System listDisplay screen:LED display, LCD display, projectorSomatosensory camera: Microsoft KINECT2.0Computer host:i5 intel processor, mainstream discrete graphics card, 8g running memory, win10 system, motherboard with usb3.0 interfaceInteractive software:Custom development softwareUsb3.0 extension cable: If the somatosensory sensor is more than 5m away from the control computer, you need to purchase a usb3.0 optical fiber extension cable.
iDisplay P2 iBall Sphere Screen Case in shopping mall
iDisplay P2 iBall Sphere Screen Case in shopping mall
LED display ball or LED globe display is a unique LED digital display that has a spherical shape.
China Quality special shaped screen led display new case project manufacturers - iDisplay
China Quality special shaped screen led display new case project manufacturers - iDisplay
iDisplay China Quality special shaped screen led display new case project manufacturers - iDisplay,Take importance to qualityspecial shaped, special shaped led display, special shaped screen, heteroideus led screen
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4.iDisplay HighQuality French case P4 Wholesale-Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd.,Market information sensitivityShenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading Customized Solution Provider of LED display in Shenzhen, China. Commercial led display and traffic sign is our main product and meanwhile we offer ODM and OEM according to the requirement. We are pursuing our dream of building “iDisplay” into a world-reknowned company and brand in the field of LED applications.Advantages of iDisplay1. Innovative & Customized Design iDisplay help customer realize new design into real product via its experienced technical team. Share us your idea, we make a different led display for you.2. Experienced technical team. iDisplay has 3 engineers with 20 years’ experience in led display 3 technician with more than 10 experience in led display Half of them were engineers in Belgium Barco and director of Leyard.3. Zero faulty: We agree zero faulty for all goods from idisplay factory. We track the serious the production processes as well as shipping period, make sure 100% proper goods reaching customer. 4. ALL-side service l  Pre-Sales Service Customized solution designs; Support customer to get order in every possible way l  Sales Service LED display and steel structure drawing. Product and software user manual and guiding video in details Help customer to solve problem on structure, installation, accessories like video processor, video processing software etc l  After-Sales Service1)     Three-year quality warranty with lifelong maintenance. 2)     Responding time: Online/call technology support 24 hours/7 days a week free of charge. 3)     Site instruction: We can dispatch engineers to buyer’s place to guide, install or test led display. 4)     Free guarantee repair: free repair service during the quality warranty period, just show us picture or video once fault part, we will deliver the same quantity to customer in 72 hours with DHL/TNT/FEDEX.
Choose a different language
Current language:English