حالات

جودة شاشة خاصة على شكل شاشة عرض حالة جديدة للمشروع
جودة شاشة خاصة على شكل شاشة عرض حالة جديدة للمشروع
شاشة LED ذات شكل خاص ، شاشة ذات شكل خاص ، شاشة led مغايرة الشكل
معرض حالة العرض الداخلي الثابت - مورد من idisplayled
معرض حالة العرض الداخلي الثابت - مورد من idisplayled
هذه بعض حالات التثبيت الثابت الداخلي لشركة غير معروفة.iDisplayled تخصيص داخلي ثابت التثبيت LED الشركات المصنعة من الصين ، فهم سيناريوهات التطبيقنحن شاشة رقمية خارجية ، عرض رف LED ،شاشة LED داخلية مورد من الصين.نحن نقدم حل العرض الرقمي التجاري في الهواء الطلق ، مع التركيز على سوق العرض من الخارج ، وبأسعار تنافسية وسعر مناسب.التصميم الإبداعي والعمل الجماعي.
شاشة المحكمة
شاشة المحكمة
تلعب شاشة LED الخارجية الخارجية iDisplayled دورًا مهمًا في ملعب كرة القدم في السويد.يتم استخدامه كسياج محيط لغرض الإعلان ونقل المعلوماتعرض محيط خارجي P10حجم العرض 133200 * 900 ممدقة العرض 13320 * 90حجم الخزانة 900 * 900 ممقرار مجلس الوزراء 90 * 90كمية الخزانة ، 148 قطعةتتوفر درجة مختلفة ومصباح SMDإنها إمالة الساق القابلة للتعديليمكن إنشاء البوابات في مواقع محددة للسماح للجمهور بالاندفاع إلى المكان الآمن عند حدوث طارئ.كوات مطاطية وحشوة مطاطية تضمن سلامة اللاعبين والجمهورتتجنب الإشارة والنسخ الاحتياطي للطاقة أي فقدان للصورة أثناء اللعب الحي ،زاوية الميل القابلة للتعديل مناسبة لأفضل زوايا مشاهدة وتصوير بالكاميرا.
شاشة المرور الروسية
شاشة المرور الروسية
iDisplayled VMS يفتقر إلى علامة الرسائل المتغيرة ، وهو مصمم مع IP66 ووظيفة الكشف عن الخلل.يمكنه الكشف عن درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في البيئة وإمدادات الطاقة وحالة عمل المروحة.وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه أيضًا ضبط سطوع شاشة LED وفقًا للتغييرات في السطوع البيئي المحيط.تم تركيب 48 قطعة من خزانة P20 في موسكو ، روسيا.PH20mm إشارة المرور في الهواء الطلقحجم الشاشة 7.68 م * 5.76 مدقة الشاشة 384 * 288حجم الخزانة 960 * 960 ممقرار مجلس الوزراء 48 * 48سطوع: 1200 شمعةقائمة المكوناتأدى سطوع الأسلاك الذهبية عاليةحائط عظيمخزانة IP66جهاز تحكم Novastar TJ100
شاشة سيارة الأجرة
شاشة سيارة الأجرة
iDisplayled تم تصميمها وتركيبها على 63 قطعة من شاشة العرض LED العلوية لسيارة الأجرة P2.5 في ماليزيا.شاشات LED المحمولة ، رمز جهاز الإرسال الجديد في مجال الوسائط المحمولة ،ستنتشر إعلاناتك بين الحشود ، وتنشر الجميع ، في كل مكان ،تصميمه الثوري يجعله معالجًا مضادًا للصدمات ومقاومًا للانهيارشاشة LED خارجية PH2.5mmحجم العرض ، 960 * 320 م *القرار 384 * 128سطوع: 4700 شمعةالكمية ، 63 قطعةحجم الوحدة 320 * 320 ممسمات:مع الوزن الإجمالي 15 كجم لكل وحدة ، متين بما يكفي للاستخدام في الهواء الطلقسطوع 1200-5000cd / m2 مع استهلاك منخفض للطاقة.ضمان قابليتها للتشغيل وسلامتهاقم بتغيير الإعلانات حسب الموقع ، مثل إظهار فيديو كنتاكي عند وصول لافتة قيادة سيارة أجرة إلى متجر كنتاكيUSB / RJ45 / Wi-Fi / 4G اختيارية
حافظة لعرض Iposter - من غير قابلة للعرض
حافظة لعرض Iposter - من غير قابلة للعرض
قامت iDisplayled بتركيب دزينة من ملصقات LED شبه الخارجية P2.97 في إيطاليا.PH2.97mm شاشة LED ملصق شبه خارجيةحجم العرض ، 1.5 * 2 م *حجم الملصق 1.7 م * 2.2 مسطوع: 4800 شمعةالكمية ، 28 قطعةحجم الوحدة 250 * 250 ممقائمة المكوناتنيشنستارمصدر طاقة GreatwallICN2153سمات:التوصيل والتشغيلدعم الإصدار المستقل والإنترنتشبكة ، USB ، 3G ، 4G& واي فاي اختياريتوفير الطاقةAC إلى DC ، جهد أمانلا يوجد هيكل& الأداة اللازمة للتثبيتiDisplay Professional Iposter مصنعي المشاريع ، القدرة الشخصية والعمل الجماعي
علبة فرنسية P4mm داخلية - من مورد غير مرئي
علبة فرنسية P4mm داخلية - من مورد غير مرئي
الحالة الفرنسية P4.iDisplay HighQuality French case P4 Wholesale-Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co.، Ltd. ، حساسية معلومات السوقشركة Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة رائدة في توفير الحلول المخصصة لشاشات العرض LED في Shenzhen ، الصين. شاشة العرض LED التجارية وعلامة المرور هي منتجنا الرئيسي وفي الوقت نفسه نقدم ODM و OEM وفقًا للمتطلبات.نحن نسعى لتحقيق حلمنا في بناء "iDisplay" في شركة وعلامة تجارية مشهورة عالميًا في مجال تطبيقات LED.مزايا iDisplay1. مبتكر& تصميم حسب الطلب تساعد iDisplay العميل على تحقيق تصميم جديد في منتج حقيقي من خلال فريقه الفني ذو الخبرة. شاركنا بفكرتك ، فنحن نصنع لك شاشة عرض مختلفة.2. فريق فني من ذوي الخبرة. لدى iDisplay 3 مهندسين يتمتعون بخبرة 20 عامًا في مجال شاشات العرض LED 3 فنيين مع أكثر من 10 خبرة في شاشات العرض LED نصفهم من المهندسين في بلجيكا باركو ومدير ليارد.3. صفر خطأ:نوافق على عدم وجود خلل لجميع السلع من مصنع idisplay. نحن نتتبع جدية عمليات الإنتاج وكذلك فترة الشحن ، ونتأكد من وصول البضائع المناسبة إلى العملاء بنسبة 100٪.4. خدمة من جميع الجوانبلخدمة ما قبل البيع تصميمات الحلول المخصصة ؛ دعم العملاء للحصول على الطلب بكل طريقة ممكنة لخدمة المبيعات شاشة LED ورسم هيكل فولاذي. دليل مستخدم المنتج والبرامج والفيديو الإرشادي بالتفصيل ساعد العميل في حل المشكلة المتعلقة بالهيكل والتثبيت والملحقات مثل معالج الفيديو وبرامج معالجة الفيديو وما إلى ذلك لخدمة ما بعد البيع1)ثلاث سنواتضمان الجودة مع صيانة مدى الحياة.2)وقت الاستجابة:الدعم التقني عبر الإنترنت / الاتصال على مدار 24 ساعة / 7 أيام في الأسبوع مجانًا.3)تعليمات الموقع: يمكننا إرسال مهندسين إلى مكان المشتري لتوجيه أو تثبيت أو اختبار شاشة العرض LED.4)إصلاح مجاني بضمان: خدمة إصلاح مجانية خلال فترة ضمان الجودة ، فقط اعرض لنا صورة أو مقطع فيديو بمجرد حدوث خطأ ، وسنقوم بتسليم نفس الكمية إلى العميل خلال 72 ساعة مع DHL / TNT / FEDEX.
تخصيص في الهواء الطلق التثبيت الثابت الصمام عرض الشركات المصنعة فرومتشينا
تخصيص في الهواء الطلق التثبيت الثابت الصمام عرض الشركات المصنعة فرومتشينا
هذه هي حالة التثبيت الخارجي الثابت لشركة غير معروفة.iDisplayled مخصصة في الهواء الطلق التثبيت الثابت الصمام عرض المصنعين من الصين ، فهم سيناريوهات التطبيقنحن شاشة رقمية خارجية ، عرض رف LED ، مورد شاشة LED داخلية من الصين.نحن نقدم حل العرض الرقمي التجاري في الهواء الطلق ، مع التركيز على سوق العرض من الخارج ، بأسعار تنافسية وسعر مناسب.التصميم الإبداعي والعمل الجماعي.
قامت شركة تصنيع لوحات النتائج بإنشاء شركة VS a New Brand لتصنيع الشاشة الرقمية iDisplay
قامت شركة تصنيع لوحات النتائج بإنشاء شركة VS a New Brand لتصنيع الشاشة الرقمية iDisplay
لا يقتصر على مشروع واحدتمت الموافقة على العينة بعد الاجتماع الأول.إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن تختارنا شركة اللافتات الرقمية الأمريكية المخضرمة في جرينفيل.جاءت الزيارة الأولى للعميل مع إدارة المشتريات والفني والتشغيل والهندسة ، وكذلك المصاحبةمع شركة استشارية مشهورة.اعتادوا على الشراء من كوريا الجنوبية وصنعوا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وقد حان الوقت لتحويل سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم إلى الصين.وحضر الاجتماع حوالي 12 شخصاً من كلا الطرفين.قدمنا ​​بعضنا البعض ، وتبادلنا بطاقة الاسم ، وقدمنا ​​تاريخ كل شركة ، ثم المدير الفني العام لديناشارك نظريته حول مراقبة الجودة من المواد والتأثير مع كل مادة أثناء تغير درجة الحرارة.لقد كان هادئًا للغاية حيث لم يستطع معظمنا فهمه بوضوح.أثناء الاتصال بالمشروع نفسه ، ابتهجنا وكان التواصل سلسًا وممتعًا للغاية.إنها ذكرى عميقة للغاية بالنسبة لنا وما زلنا نتحدث عنها بعد وقت طويل.
منتج معتمد من TUV لمسرح ألمانيا
منتج معتمد من TUV لمسرح ألمانيا
حجم الشاشةمسافة البكسل: 3.73 مممكان التركيب: المسرح في ألمانياأثناء الاتصال ، نفهم أن هذا المشروع مخصص للمناقصة والمواصفات بما في ذلك درجة البكسل ،أبعاد الوحدة ، تصميم الخزانة محدد بشكل خاص.P3.73 في حجم الوحدة 224 * 224 مم ليس منتجًا عاديًا نحتاج إلى تخصيصه.لقد تلقينا طلبًا من يناير 2017 بمهلة 60 يومًا. لكن عطلة رأس السنة الصينية تستغرق 15 يومًا ، وهذا يعني أن لدينا 45 يومًا فقط لإنهاء كل شيء بما في ذلك تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور والقناع& تصميم قذيفة ، تدقيق وحدة ، التدقيق مجلس الوزراء ،التقدم للحصول على TUV وتصنيع المنتج والاختبار. إنه ضيق للغاية وكان كل الفريق تحت ضغط كبير لأن 45 يومًا فقط للحلول الممكنة في وقت واحد ، ليس لدينا وقت نضيعه ، ولا توجد طريقة لارتكاب الأخطاء.كان لدينا اجتماع كل يومين للتأكد من أن الإجراء يعمل بشكل صحيح دون أي تأخير.لحسن الحظ ، قمنا بإعداد كل شيء وتسليمه في الوقت المحدد. علمنا هذا المشروع أن نعمل بمسؤولية ونتصرف بسرعةلكسب ثقة العميل ونرغب في تعزيز سمعة شريكنا وقوته.
عمل Gshelf كمحرر في مشروع مصعد وقاعة تجربة غامرة في ألمانيا
عمل Gshelf كمحرر في مشروع مصعد وقاعة تجربة غامرة في ألمانيا
أبعاد الشاشة: 11.25 * 4 مأبعاد الشاشة: 25 قطعة 1000 * 250 ممموقع التثبيت: جدار خلفية قاعة التجربة والمصعدوقت التثبيت: أغسطس 2020.بدأ مفهوم تصميم المشروع هذا في مارس وكان المستخدم النهائي يبحث عن حلول لعدة أشهر ولم يرضيه.أخيرًا ، اتصل وكيلنا في إسبانيا بهذا العميل من ألمانيا وقدم لهم حل Gshelf.يتطابق Gshelf جيدًا جدًا مع مشروع ألمانيا هذا.Gshelf عبارة عن خزانة مسبوكة بالقالب مع خيارين قياسيين 750 * 250 مم و 1000 * 250 مم.لذلك تم تجميع خزانتين معًا لتتناسب مع أبعاد الشاشة لكلا المشروعين وبدون أي تكلفة إضافية مخصصة.وهي عبارة عن لوحة بسماكة 40 مم يمكنها تغطية الجدار والمصعد جيدًا وتجعلها تبدو وكأنها قطعة فنية واحدةعندما يتم تشغيله.نظرًا لعدم معرفة المستخدم النهائي باللافتات الرقمية التي تقودها ، فقد قدمنا ​​لهم حلول P1.9 و P2.6 و P3.91 للمقارنة.وأخيرًا اختاروا P3.91 وقدمنا ​​لهم عينة من لوحة P1.9 كمرجع.إنها بداية سعيدة لتعاوننا ونأمل أن تستمر هذه العلاقة الجيدة.
حالة لوحة العرض LED 1 OOHmedia جنوب إفريقيا
حالة لوحة العرض LED 1 OOHmedia جنوب إفريقيا
يفضل عميل Sky Hotel في جنوب إفريقيا iDisplay OOHmedia لمشروعه.أبعاد الشاشة: 3.84 م * 6.92 مارتفاع التثبيت: ارتفاع 10 أمتار على الحائطوقت التركيب: بداية ديسمبر 2020.بدأ هذا التعاون في المشروع من مارس 2019 ثم تم تأكيده أخيرًا في سبتمبر 2020 بسبب تفشي فيروس كورونا.خلال هذه الفترة ، كان لدينا الكثير من الاتصالات حول عرض الأسعار ، ورسم الخزانة ، ورسم الهندسة المعمارية ، وطريقة التثبيتحل الصيانة والتقييم البيئي.OOHmedia هو الخيار الأمثل لمشروع Sky Hotel.نظرًا لتصميمه خفيف الوزن ، يمكن تركيبه مباشرة على الحائط عبر قطع من قضبان الأنبوب المربعة.إنها خدمة أمامية كاملة حيث لا توجد مساحة لبناء منصة عرض. لذلك يجب أن يكون التركيب والصيانة على جانبه الأمامي.خلال اجتماع مراجعة الطلب ، قررنا استخدام وضع تزويد طاقة الكاثود وهو تقنية موفرة للطاقة ، حتى أنه يضيف 100 دولار فوق السعر المؤكد لكل متر مربع. لأننا نريد أن نقدم الحل الأكثر استقرارًا للعميل لنتركه مطمئنًا.هذا يتطلب منا تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور جديد ، ومحرك ICN2159 للقيادة موفر للطاقة ، وإمداد طاقة 2.8 فولت للرقاقة الحمراء والإمداد 3.8للحصول على الأخضر والأزرق. إنها توفر أكثر من 30٪ من استهلاك الطاقة مقارنة بالشاشات الخارجية القياسية.نتطلع إلى أن يتم تثبيت هذه الشاشة قريبًا وتتألق مثل الماس في جنوب إفريقيا
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES

Case gallery of indoor fixed display - supplier from idisplayled
Case gallery of indoor fixed display - supplier from idisplayled
This is some case of indoor fixed installation of idisplayled company.iDisplayled Customized indoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina,Understanding application scenariosWe are outdoor digital display, led shelf display, indoor led display supplier from China.We provice commerical outdoor digital display solution, focusing on led display oversea market, with competitive price and favorable price.Creative design teamwork.
2021/01/15
Court screen
Court screen
iDisplayled outdoor perimeter led display is playing an important role in the football stadium in Sweden.It is used in as perimeter fence for advertising and information transmission purposeP10 outdoor perimeter displayDisplay size 133200*900mmDisplay resolution 13320*90Cabinet size 900*900mmCabinet resolution 90*90Cabinet quantity, 148pcsDifferent pitch and SMD lamp are availableIt is tilting adjustable legGates can be set up in designated locations to allow audience to rush into the safe place when emergency happen.Rubber louvers and rubber padding guarantees safety of players and audienceSignal and power backup avoid any image loss during living playing, Adjustable inclination angle is suitable for the best possible viewing and camera shooting angles.
2021/01/09
Russian traffic screen
Russian traffic screen
iDisplayled VMS is short of variable message sign, it is designed with IP66 and faulty detection function.It can detect temperature, humidity of environment, power supply and fan working status.Meanwhile, it can also adjust led display brightness according the changes of ambient environmental brightness.There are 48pcs of cabinet of P20 were installed in Moscow, Russia.PH20mm outdoor traffic signScreen size, 7.68m*5.76mScreen resolution 384*288Cabinet size 960*960mmCabinet resolution, 48*48Brightness: 1200nitsComponent listGold wire high brightness ledGreatwallIP66 cabinetNovastar TJ100 controller
2021/01/09
Taxi screen
Taxi screen
iDisplayled designed and mounted 63pcs of P2.5 taxi top led display in Malaysia.Mobile LED Displays, the symbol of the new transmitter in mobile media field,Your ads would through the crowds, spreading everyone, everywhere,Its revolutionary design makes it anti-shock, anti-crash processingPH2.5mm outdoor taxi-top led screenDisplay size, 960*320m*resolution 384*128Brightness: 4700nitsQuantity, 63pcsModule size 320*320mmFeatures:With total weight 15kg per unit, durable enough for outdoor use        1200-5000cd/m2 brightness with low power consumption.Ensure its operability and safetyChange ADs by location, such as show KFC video when taxi led sign arrive KFC shopUSB/RJ45/Wi-Fi/4G are optional
2021/01/09
Case for Iposter display -from idisplayled
Case for Iposter display -from idisplayled
iDisplayled mounted a dozen of P2.97 semi-outdoor led poster in Italy. PH2.97mm semi-outdoor led poster screenDisplay size, 1.5*2m*Poster size 1.7m*2.2mBrightness: 4800nitsQuantity, 28pcsModule size 250*250mmComponent listNationstarGreatwall power supplyICN2153Features:Plug and Play         Support standalone and internet versionNetwork, USB, 3G, 4G & Wi-Fi optionalEnergy SavingAC to DC, safety voltage  NO structure & tool needed for installationiDisplay Professional Iposter project manufacturers,Personal ability and teamwork
2021/01/09
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4.iDisplay HighQuality French case P4 Wholesale-Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd.,Market information sensitivityShenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading Customized Solution Provider of LED display in Shenzhen, China. Commercial led display and traffic sign is our main product and meanwhile we offer ODM and OEM according to the requirement. We are pursuing our dream of building “iDisplay” into a world-reknowned company and brand in the field of LED applications.Advantages of iDisplay1. Innovative & Customized Design iDisplay help customer realize new design into real product via its experienced technical team. Share us your idea, we make a different led display for you.2. Experienced technical team. iDisplay has 3 engineers with 20 years’ experience in led display 3 technician with more than 10 experience in led display Half of them were engineers in Belgium Barco and director of Leyard.3. Zero faulty: We agree zero faulty for all goods from idisplay factory. We track the serious the production processes as well as shipping period, make sure 100% proper goods reaching customer. 4. ALL-side service l  Pre-Sales Service Customized solution designs; Support customer to get order in every possible way l  Sales Service LED display and steel structure drawing. Product and software user manual and guiding video in details Help customer to solve problem on structure, installation, accessories like video processor, video processing software etc l  After-Sales Service1)     Three-year quality warranty with lifelong maintenance. 2)     Responding time: Online/call technology support 24 hours/7 days a week free of charge. 3)     Site instruction: We can dispatch engineers to buyer’s place to guide, install or test led display. 4)     Free guarantee repair: free repair service during the quality warranty period, just show us picture or video once fault part, we will deliver the same quantity to customer in 72 hours with DHL/TNT/FEDEX.
2021/01/09
Customized Outdoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina
Customized Outdoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina
This is the case of outdoor fixed installation of idisplayled company.iDisplayled Customized Outdoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina,Understanding application scenariosWe are outdoor digital display, led shelf display, indoor led display supplier from China.We provice commerical outdoor digital display solution, focusing on led display oversea market, with competitive price and favorable price.Creative design teamwork.
2021/01/15
Scoreboard manufacturing established company VS a New Brand digital screen manufacture iDisplay
Scoreboard manufacturing established company VS a New Brand digital screen manufacture iDisplay
Not limit to one projectSample approved after the first meeting.It is a big pleasure that the USA veteran digital signage company choose us in Greenville.The first visit of customer came with its purchasing, technician, operation, and engineer management, and also companied with a famous consulting company.They used to purchase from South Korea and made in USA, and its time to switch their supply chain to China.During the meeting, around 12 persons from both parties attend this meeting.We introduced each other, exchanged name card, introduce each company history, then our General Technical Directorhad shared his theory on quality control from material and the effect with each material during temperature change.It had been very quiet as most of us could not understand clearly.During the communication of the project itself, we cheered up and the communication is very smooth and pleasant.It is a very profound memory for us and we still talk about it after a long time.
2020/12/09
TUV approved product for Germany Theater
TUV approved product for Germany Theater
Screen sizePixel pitch: 3.73mmInstallation location: Theater in GermanyDuring the communication, we understand this project is for a tender and specification including pixel pitch,module dimension, cabinet design is specially specified.P3.73 in module size 224*224mm is not a regular product which we need to customize.We got an order from Jan 2017 with a lead time of 60 days. But the Chinese New Year holiday takes 15days, which is to say we only have 45days to finalize everything including PCB design, mask & shell design, module proofing, cabinet proofing, applying for TUV, product manufacturing and testing. It is very tight and all the team had been under a big pressure because 45days only for feasible solutions at one time, we have no time to lose, no way to make mistake.We had a meeting every 2 days to make sure the procedure is working correctly without any delay.Luckily we had worked out everything and delivered on time. This project taught us to work responsibly and act fastto earn customer's trust and we'd like to enhance our partner's reputation and strength.
2020/12/09
Gshelf worked as a liberator in Germany Elevator and immersive experience hall project
Gshelf worked as a liberator in Germany Elevator and immersive experience hall project
Screen dimension: 11.25*4mScreen dimension: 25pcs of 1000*250mmInstallation location: experience hall background wall and elevatorInstallation time: Aug, 2020.This project design concept started in March and the end-user had been looking for solutions for months and have not been satisfied.Finally, our dealer in Spain had approached this customer from Germany and brings them the solution of Gshelf.Gshelf matches very well for this Germany project. Gshelf is a die-casting cabinet with 2 standard options 750*250mm and 1000*250mm.So 2 cabinet assembled together to match the screen dimension of both projects and without any additional custom cost.And it is a 40mm thickness panel which can cover the wall and elevator very well and makes it looks just like one piece of artwhen it's turned on.As the end-user had no knowledge about led digital signage, we offered them the solutions of P1.9, P2.6, P3.91 for comparison.And they finally chose P3.91 and we offered them a sample panel of P1.9 for reference.It is a happy start for our cooperation and we hope this good relationship will be continued.
2020/12/09
Led Display Board Case 1 OOHmedia South Africa
Led Display Board Case 1 OOHmedia South Africa
The customer of Sky Hotel in South Africa prefers iDisplay OOHmedia for its project.Screen dimension: 3.84m*6.92mInstallation height: 10meters height on the wallInstallation time: Begining of Dec 2020.This project collaboration started from March 2019 and then finally confirmed in Sep, 2020 due to the Coronavirus outbreak.During the period, we had a lot of communication on the quotation, cabinet drawing, architecture drawing, installation way maintenance solution, and environmental evaluation.OOHmedia is a perfect choice for Sky Hotel project. Because its lightweight design, can be mounted directly onto the wall via pieces of square tube bars.It is full front service as there is no space to build a catwalk. So installation and maintenance have to be on its front side.During the Order review meeting, we decided to use a cathode power supplying mode which is energy-saving technology, even it adds 100 dollars more on top of the confirmed rate per square meter. As we want to offer the most stable solution to the customer to leave him peace in mind. This requests us to design new PCB, energy-saving driving IC ICN2159, and 2.8V power suppling for red chip and 3.8 supplyingfor a green and blue-chip. It saves more than 30% power consumption than a standard outdoor screen.We look forward this screen to be installed soon and shining like a diamond in South Africa
2020/09/23
Choose a different language
Current language:English