案例

IDISPLAYLED i-Transpartent屏幕有室内800nit,半户外和室外5000nits解决方案
IDISPLAYLED i-Transpartent屏幕有室内800nit,半户外和室外5000nits解决方案
IDISPLAYLED I-Transpartent屏幕具有室内800nit,半室外和室外5000nits解决方案。
到欧洲的路上有60%的室内LED海报。
到欧洲的路上有60%的室内LED海报。
到欧洲的路上有60%的室内LED海报。
优质异型屏led显示屏新案例项目
优质异型屏led显示屏新案例项目
异形LED显示屏异形LED显示屏异形LED显示屏
室内固定显示器案例库-iDisplayled的供应商
室内固定显示器案例库-iDisplayled的供应商
这是展示公司的室内固定安装的一些情况。iDisplayled定制室内固定安装LED显示屏制造商-来自中国,了解应用场景我们是户外数字显示屏,LED货架显示屏,室内LED显示屏 中国供应商。我们提供商业化的户外数字显示解决方案,专注于led显示器的海外市场,具有竞争力的价格和优惠的价格。创意设计团队合作。
球场屏幕
球场屏幕
iDisplayled户外外围LED显示屏在瑞典的足球场馆中发挥着重要作用。它用作外围围栏,用于广告和信息传递P10户外周边显示屏显示屏尺寸133200 * 900mm显示分辨率13320 * 90柜体尺寸900 * 900mm柜体分辨率90 * 90橱柜数量148个提供不同的间距和SMD灯倾斜可调脚可以在指定的位置设置门,以使观众在发生紧急情况时能够赶到安全的地方。橡胶百叶窗和橡胶垫确保球员和观众的安全信号和电源备份可避免在现场演奏过程中丢失任何图像,可调的倾斜角度适用于最佳的观看和相机拍摄角度。
俄罗斯交通画面
俄罗斯交通画面
iDisplayled VMS缺少可变消息符号,其设计具有IP66和故障检测功能。它可以检测温度,环境湿度,电源和风扇的工作状态。同时,它还可以根据周围环境亮度的变化来调整LED显示屏的亮度。在俄罗斯莫斯科安装了48个P20机柜。PH20mm户外交通标志屏幕尺寸7.68m * 5.76m屏幕分辨率384 * 288柜体尺寸960 * 960mm柜体分辨率48 * 48亮度:1200nits组件清单金线高亮度LED长城IP66机柜Novastar TJ100控制器
出租车画面
出租车画面
iDisplayled在马来西亚设计并安装了63个P2.5出租车顶部LED显示屏。移动LED显示屏,移动媒体领域中新发射器的符号,您的广告将在人群中传播,遍及世界各地,其革命性的设计使其具有防震,防撞处理能力PH2.5mm户外出租车顶部LED屏幕显示尺寸960 * 320m *分辨率384 * 128亮度:4700nits数量,63pcs模组尺寸320 * 320mm特征:每单位总重量15公斤,足够耐用,可以在户外使用1200-5000cd / m2的亮度,低功耗。确保其可操作性和安全性按位置更改广告,例如在出租车指示牌到达肯德基商店时显示肯德基视频USB / RJ45 / Wi-Fi / 4G是可选的
Iposter展示盒-来自idisplayled
Iposter展示盒-来自idisplayled
iDisplayled在意大利安装了十几个P2.97半户外led海报。PH2.97mm半户外led海报屏显示尺寸1.5 * 2m *海报尺寸1.7m * 2.2m亮度:4800nits数量,28pcs模组尺寸250 * 250mm组件清单国民党长城电源ICN2153特征:即插即用支持独立和互联网版本网络,USB,3G,4G& Wi-Fi可选节约能源交流到直流,安全电压NO结构& 安装所需的工具iDisplay专业Iposter项目制造商,个人能力和团队合作
法国P4mm室内保护壳-来自IDisplayed供应商
法国P4mm室内保护壳-来自IDisplayed供应商
法国案P4。iDisplay高品质法国保护套P4批发-深圳市艾迪克科技有限公司,市场信息敏感度深圳iDisplay科技有限公司是中国深圳领先的LED显示屏定制解决方案提供商。商业LED显示屏和交通标志是我们的主要产品,同时我们根据要求提供ODM和OEM。我们追求将“ iDisplay”打造成为LED应用领域的世界知名公司和品牌的梦想。iDisplay的优势1.创新& 客制化设计 iDisplay通过其经验丰富的技术团队帮助客户将新设计实现为实际产品。 与我们分享您的想法,我们为您制作不同的led显示屏。2.经验丰富的技术团队。 iDisplay拥有3名工程师,在LED显示屏领域拥有20年的经验 3名技术人员,拥有超过10年的LED显示屏经验 其中一半是比利时Barco的工程师和Leyard的主管。3.零故障:我们同意idisplay工厂的所有商品为零缺陷。 我们跟踪严格的生产流程以及运输周期,确保100%的正确货物到达客户手中。4.全方位服务升售前服务 定制解决方案设计; 支持客户以各种可能的方式获得订单 升销售服务 LED显示屏和钢结构图。 产品和软件用户手册以及详细的指导视频 帮助客户解决结构,安装,视频处理器,视频处理软件等附件的问题 升售后服务1)三年终身维护的质量保证。2)响应时间:每周7天,每天24小时免费提供在线/呼叫技术支持。3)现场指导:我们可以派遣工程师到买家的地方来指导,安装或测试led显示器。4)免费保修:在质量保修期内的免费维修服务,只需向我们显示图片或视频,一旦出现故障,我们将在72小时内使用DHL / TNT / FEDEX向客户交付相同数量的产品。
定制户外固定安装LED显示屏L制造商来自中国
定制户外固定安装LED显示屏L制造商来自中国
这是idisplayled公司户外固定安装的情况。来自中国的iDisplayled定制户外固定安装LED显示屏制造商,了解应用场景我们是中国户外数字显示器,LED货架显示器,室内LED显示器供应商。我们提供商业化的户外数字显示解决方案,专注于led显示器的海外市场,具有竞争力的价格和优惠的价格。创意设计团队合作。
记分板制造成立公司VS新品牌数字屏幕制造商iDisplay
记分板制造成立公司VS新品牌数字屏幕制造商iDisplay
不限于一个项目第一次会议后批准的样品。这是美国资深数字标牌公司在格林维尔选择我们的荣幸。客户的首次访问来自其采购,技术人员,运营和工程师管理,还包括与著名的咨询公司。他们曾经从韩国购买并在美国制造,现在是时候将供应链转移到中国了。会议期间,双方约有12人参加了会议。我们互相介绍,交换了名片,介绍了每个公司的历史,然后介绍了我们的总技术总监他分享了他关于材料质量控制的理论以及温度变化过程中每种材料的影响。当时非常安静,因为我们大多数人都不清楚。在项目本身的沟通过程中,我们加油打气,沟通非常顺利,愉快。对我们来说,这是一个非常深刻的记忆,我们经过很长一段时间仍在谈论它。
德国剧院获得TUV认证的产品
德国剧院获得TUV认证的产品
屏幕尺寸像素间距:3.73mm安装地点:德国剧院在交流过程中,我们了解到该项目的招标和规格包括像素间距,模块尺寸,机柜设计特别规定。模块尺寸为224 * 224mm的P3.73不是我们需要定制的常规产品。我们从2017年1月起收到订单,交货时间为60天。但是农历新年假期需要15天,也就是说我们只有45天才能完成所有工作,包括PCB设计,掩模& 外壳设计,模块打样,橱柜打样,申请TUV,产品制造和测试。这非常紧张,整个团队都承受着巨大的压力,因为45天一次只能提供可行的解决方案,我们没有时间可以浪费,也没有办法犯错。我们每2天开会一次,以确保该程序正常运行而没有任何延迟。幸运的是,我们已经解决了所有问题并准时交付。这个项目教会了我们负责任的工作和迅速采取行动以赢得客户的信任,我们希望提高合作伙伴的声誉和实力。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

CASES

Case gallery of indoor fixed display - supplier from idisplayled
Case gallery of indoor fixed display - supplier from idisplayled
This is some case of indoor fixed installation of idisplayled company.iDisplayled Customized indoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina,Understanding application scenariosWe are outdoor digital display, led shelf display, indoor led display supplier from China.We provice commerical outdoor digital display solution, focusing on led display oversea market, with competitive price and favorable price.Creative design teamwork.
2021/01/15
Court screen
Court screen
iDisplayled outdoor perimeter led display is playing an important role in the football stadium in Sweden.It is used in as perimeter fence for advertising and information transmission purposeP10 outdoor perimeter displayDisplay size 133200*900mmDisplay resolution 13320*90Cabinet size 900*900mmCabinet resolution 90*90Cabinet quantity, 148pcsDifferent pitch and SMD lamp are availableIt is tilting adjustable legGates can be set up in designated locations to allow audience to rush into the safe place when emergency happen.Rubber louvers and rubber padding guarantees safety of players and audienceSignal and power backup avoid any image loss during living playing, Adjustable inclination angle is suitable for the best possible viewing and camera shooting angles.
2021/01/09
Russian traffic screen
Russian traffic screen
iDisplayled VMS is short of variable message sign, it is designed with IP66 and faulty detection function.It can detect temperature, humidity of environment, power supply and fan working status.Meanwhile, it can also adjust led display brightness according the changes of ambient environmental brightness.There are 48pcs of cabinet of P20 were installed in Moscow, Russia.PH20mm outdoor traffic signScreen size, 7.68m*5.76mScreen resolution 384*288Cabinet size 960*960mmCabinet resolution, 48*48Brightness: 1200nitsComponent listGold wire high brightness ledGreatwallIP66 cabinetNovastar TJ100 controller
2021/01/09
Taxi screen
Taxi screen
iDisplayled designed and mounted 63pcs of P2.5 taxi top led display in Malaysia.Mobile LED Displays, the symbol of the new transmitter in mobile media field,Your ads would through the crowds, spreading everyone, everywhere,Its revolutionary design makes it anti-shock, anti-crash processingPH2.5mm outdoor taxi-top led screenDisplay size, 960*320m*resolution 384*128Brightness: 4700nitsQuantity, 63pcsModule size 320*320mmFeatures:With total weight 15kg per unit, durable enough for outdoor use        1200-5000cd/m2 brightness with low power consumption.Ensure its operability and safetyChange ADs by location, such as show KFC video when taxi led sign arrive KFC shopUSB/RJ45/Wi-Fi/4G are optional
2021/01/09
Case for Iposter display -from idisplayled
Case for Iposter display -from idisplayled
iDisplayled mounted a dozen of P2.97 semi-outdoor led poster in Italy. PH2.97mm semi-outdoor led poster screenDisplay size, 1.5*2m*Poster size 1.7m*2.2mBrightness: 4800nitsQuantity, 28pcsModule size 250*250mmComponent listNationstarGreatwall power supplyICN2153Features:Plug and Play         Support standalone and internet versionNetwork, USB, 3G, 4G & Wi-Fi optionalEnergy SavingAC to DC, safety voltage  NO structure & tool needed for installationiDisplay Professional Iposter project manufacturers,Personal ability and teamwork
2021/01/09
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4mm indoor - from idisplayled supplier
French case P4.iDisplay HighQuality French case P4 Wholesale-Shenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd.,Market information sensitivityShenzhen iDisplay Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading Customized Solution Provider of LED display in Shenzhen, China. Commercial led display and traffic sign is our main product and meanwhile we offer ODM and OEM according to the requirement. We are pursuing our dream of building “iDisplay” into a world-reknowned company and brand in the field of LED applications.Advantages of iDisplay1. Innovative & Customized Design iDisplay help customer realize new design into real product via its experienced technical team. Share us your idea, we make a different led display for you.2. Experienced technical team. iDisplay has 3 engineers with 20 years’ experience in led display 3 technician with more than 10 experience in led display Half of them were engineers in Belgium Barco and director of Leyard.3. Zero faulty: We agree zero faulty for all goods from idisplay factory. We track the serious the production processes as well as shipping period, make sure 100% proper goods reaching customer. 4. ALL-side service l  Pre-Sales Service Customized solution designs; Support customer to get order in every possible way l  Sales Service LED display and steel structure drawing. Product and software user manual and guiding video in details Help customer to solve problem on structure, installation, accessories like video processor, video processing software etc l  After-Sales Service1)     Three-year quality warranty with lifelong maintenance. 2)     Responding time: Online/call technology support 24 hours/7 days a week free of charge. 3)     Site instruction: We can dispatch engineers to buyer’s place to guide, install or test led display. 4)     Free guarantee repair: free repair service during the quality warranty period, just show us picture or video once fault part, we will deliver the same quantity to customer in 72 hours with DHL/TNT/FEDEX.
2021/01/09
Customized Outdoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina
Customized Outdoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina
This is the case of outdoor fixed installation of idisplayled company.iDisplayled Customized Outdoor fixed installation led display-l manufacturers FromChina,Understanding application scenariosWe are outdoor digital display, led shelf display, indoor led display supplier from China.We provice commerical outdoor digital display solution, focusing on led display oversea market, with competitive price and favorable price.Creative design teamwork.
2021/01/15
Scoreboard manufacturing established company VS a New Brand digital screen manufacture iDisplay
Scoreboard manufacturing established company VS a New Brand digital screen manufacture iDisplay
Not limit to one projectSample approved after the first meeting.It is a big pleasure that the USA veteran digital signage company choose us in Greenville.The first visit of customer came with its purchasing, technician, operation, and engineer management, and also companied with a famous consulting company.They used to purchase from South Korea and made in USA, and its time to switch their supply chain to China.During the meeting, around 12 persons from both parties attend this meeting.We introduced each other, exchanged name card, introduce each company history, then our General Technical Directorhad shared his theory on quality control from material and the effect with each material during temperature change.It had been very quiet as most of us could not understand clearly.During the communication of the project itself, we cheered up and the communication is very smooth and pleasant.It is a very profound memory for us and we still talk about it after a long time.
2020/12/09
TUV approved product for Germany Theater
TUV approved product for Germany Theater
Screen sizePixel pitch: 3.73mmInstallation location: Theater in GermanyDuring the communication, we understand this project is for a tender and specification including pixel pitch,module dimension, cabinet design is specially specified.P3.73 in module size 224*224mm is not a regular product which we need to customize.We got an order from Jan 2017 with a lead time of 60 days. But the Chinese New Year holiday takes 15days, which is to say we only have 45days to finalize everything including PCB design, mask & shell design, module proofing, cabinet proofing, applying for TUV, product manufacturing and testing. It is very tight and all the team had been under a big pressure because 45days only for feasible solutions at one time, we have no time to lose, no way to make mistake.We had a meeting every 2 days to make sure the procedure is working correctly without any delay.Luckily we had worked out everything and delivered on time. This project taught us to work responsibly and act fastto earn customer's trust and we'd like to enhance our partner's reputation and strength.
2020/12/09
Gshelf worked as a liberator in Germany Elevator and immersive experience hall project
Gshelf worked as a liberator in Germany Elevator and immersive experience hall project
Screen dimension: 11.25*4mScreen dimension: 25pcs of 1000*250mmInstallation location: experience hall background wall and elevatorInstallation time: Aug, 2020.This project design concept started in March and the end-user had been looking for solutions for months and have not been satisfied.Finally, our dealer in Spain had approached this customer from Germany and brings them the solution of Gshelf.Gshelf matches very well for this Germany project. Gshelf is a die-casting cabinet with 2 standard options 750*250mm and 1000*250mm.So 2 cabinet assembled together to match the screen dimension of both projects and without any additional custom cost.And it is a 40mm thickness panel which can cover the wall and elevator very well and makes it looks just like one piece of artwhen it's turned on.As the end-user had no knowledge about led digital signage, we offered them the solutions of P1.9, P2.6, P3.91 for comparison.And they finally chose P3.91 and we offered them a sample panel of P1.9 for reference.It is a happy start for our cooperation and we hope this good relationship will be continued.
2020/12/09
Led Display Board Case 1 OOHmedia South Africa
Led Display Board Case 1 OOHmedia South Africa
The customer of Sky Hotel in South Africa prefers iDisplay OOHmedia for its project.Screen dimension: 3.84m*6.92mInstallation height: 10meters height on the wallInstallation time: Begining of Dec 2020.This project collaboration started from March 2019 and then finally confirmed in Sep, 2020 due to the Coronavirus outbreak.During the period, we had a lot of communication on the quotation, cabinet drawing, architecture drawing, installation way maintenance solution, and environmental evaluation.OOHmedia is a perfect choice for Sky Hotel project. Because its lightweight design, can be mounted directly onto the wall via pieces of square tube bars.It is full front service as there is no space to build a catwalk. So installation and maintenance have to be on its front side.During the Order review meeting, we decided to use a cathode power supplying mode which is energy-saving technology, even it adds 100 dollars more on top of the confirmed rate per square meter. As we want to offer the most stable solution to the customer to leave him peace in mind. This requests us to design new PCB, energy-saving driving IC ICN2159, and 2.8V power suppling for red chip and 3.8 supplyingfor a green and blue-chip. It saves more than 30% power consumption than a standard outdoor screen.We look forward this screen to be installed soon and shining like a diamond in South Africa
2020/09/23
Choose a different language
Current language:English